Contact

General Contact Info


Address & Phone

Maximum PC
4000 Shoreline Ct. Suite 400
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.872.1642 (please note, this number is not for subscription inquiries)

News and Press Releases

Please send all press releases, story pitches, news tips, and product review inquiries to the appropriate editor (see list below).

Customer Service

MAXcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
800.274.3421
ALL CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES SENT TO OTHER ADDRESSES WILL BE DISCARDED

FOR BACK ISSUES: 1-800-865-7240 (subject to availability)

Website Feedbackwebmaster@maximumpc.com
Letters to the Editor

comments@maximumpc.com

Maximum PC invites letters to the editor. Please include your full name, home town, and telephone number. Letters may be edited for space and clarity. Due to the large amount of email we receive, we cannot personally respond to each letter. PRESS RELEASES SENT TO THIS ADDRESS WILL BE DELETED!!

Ask the Doctor

doctor@maximumpc.com

If you're suffering a PC problem, send a concise description of the problem to the Doctor. Please include your name, home town, and telephone number. Letters may be edited for space and clarity. Due to the large amount of email we receive, we cannot personally respond to each letter.

 

Editorial Beat LIst
Editor Beats

Tuan Nguyen
Editor in Chief
tuan@maximumpc.com

CPUs, GPUs, VR, CE, Motherboards, RAM, Sound systems,
Home theater systems, Projectors 
Jimmy Thang
Online Managing Editor
jimmy@maximumpc.com
Enthusiast System Reviews, Gaming Notebooks, All-in-one systems
Tom McNamara
Associate Editor
tom@maximumpc.com

GPUs, CPU coolers, Storage, Microsoft Windows

Mark Madeo
Company Photographer
mark.madeo@futurenet.com 

Product Photography

 

Advertising & Marketing

Isaac Ugay
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

iugay@futureus.com
Stacy Gaines
Vice President, Sales

sgaines@futureus.com 

Rhoda Bueno
Vice President, Marketing and Sales Development 

rbueno@futureus.com
Robbie Montinola
Marketing Associate
rmontinola@futureus.com