Contact

General Contact Info


Address & Phone

Maximum PC
4000 Shoreline Ct. Suite 400
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.872.1642 (please note, this number is not for subscription inquiries)

News and Press Releases

Please send all press releases, story pitches, news tips, and product review inquiries to the appropriate editor (see list below).

Customer Service

MAXcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
800.274.3421
ALL CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES SENT TO OTHER ADDRESSES WILL BE DISCARDED

FOR BACK ISSUES: 1-800-865-7240 (subject to availability)

Website Feedbackwebmaster@maximumpc.com
Letters to the Editor

comments@maximumpc.com

Maximum PC invites letters to the editor. Please include your full name, home town, and telephone number. Letters may be edited for space and clarity. Due to the large amount of email we receive, we cannot personally respond to each letter. PRESS RELEASES SENT TO THIS ADDRESS WILL BE DELETED!!

Ask the Doctor

doctor@maximumpc.com

If you're suffering a PC problem, send a concise description of the problem to the Doctor. Please include your name, home town, and telephone number. Letters may be edited for space and clarity. Due to the large amount of email we receive, we cannot personally respond to each letter.

 

Editorial Beat LIst
Editor Beats

Katherine Stevenson 
Editor-in-Chief
katherine@maximumpc.com

Feature Stories, News, Notebook PCs, Ultrabooks

Gordon Mah Ung
Deputy Editor
gung@maximumpc.com

Enthusiast System Reviews, CPUs, Motherboards, Chipsets, RAM, Digital Cameras and Camcorders, Soundcards, and Photo Printers
Josh Norem
Senior Editor
josh@maximumpc.com
Video cards, storage, enclosures, networking
Jimmy Thang
Online Managing Editor
jimmy@maximumpc.com
Gaming notebooks, all-in-one systems
Tom McNamara
Associate Editor
tom@maximumpc.com
CPU coolers, Microsoft Windows

 

Advertising & Marketing

Isaac Ugay

National Director of Sales

iugay@futureus.com
Heidi Hapin
Advertising Coordinator

hhapin@futureus.com 

Rhoda Bueno
Marketing and Sales 

Development Director

rbueno@futureus.com
Robbie Montinola
Marketing Associate
rmontinola@futureus.com