Quantcast

Maximum PC

It is currently Thu Dec 25, 2014 11:38 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Videocard tester not working
PostPosted: Sat Jan 01, 2005 4:51 am 
8086
8086

Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2004 2:40 pm
Posts: 3
Location: Abington, PA
The video card tester link on the left comes up with "cannot find server".

It worked a couple of months ago when I tried it with a Tnt 2 card. Now I have a 9600 AIW and it won't work.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jan 05, 2005 5:27 pm 
Willamette
Willamette
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2004 6:31 pm
Posts: 1366
yeah, I put in an email to Futuremark about it. We'll probably just have to yank it off the site. Thanks for the heads up.

josh


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2005 3:47 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 6:57 pm
Posts: 461
Location: Georgia
Still doesn't work for a heads up.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2005 9:50 pm 
Willamette
Willamette
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2004 6:31 pm
Posts: 1366
It's gone.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:22 pm 
Team Member Top 100
Team Member Top 100
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 7:32 pm
Posts: 1828
Location: Honolulu
so so sad.... :(


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jan 27, 2005 8:51 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
still there for me


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 8:08 am 
Celeron
Celeron
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 7:13 pm
Posts: 7362
Location: New York City
Nvidia4Ever wrote:
still there for me


Go ahead and give it a click.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 4:23 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
how do i take a screen shot ill take one for all of u who cant see it anymore.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 5:28 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2005 6:57 pm
Posts: 461
Location: Georgia
it shows up but doesnt work

press Prt Scr on your keyboard above delete then go into paint and press paste


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jan 28, 2005 6:30 pm 
Celeron
Celeron
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 7:13 pm
Posts: 7362
Location: New York City
Nvidia4Ever wrote:
how do i take a screen shot ill take one for all of u who cant see it anymore.


Go ahead and give it a click.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 9:10 am 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
here is the screen shot:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/ ... enshot.gif


here is what happened when i clicked it for OCNoob:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/ ... nshot2.gif


Last edited by Nvidia4Ever on Sat Jan 29, 2005 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 9:22 am 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 11:12 am
Posts: 140
Location: Port Charlotte, FL
you have to make it so your pictures aren’t private genius :-)


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 3:59 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
OH CRAP :oops:


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 4:31 pm 
Celeron
Celeron
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 7:13 pm
Posts: 7362
Location: New York City
Nvidia4Ever wrote:
here is what happened when i clicked it for OCNoob:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v640/ ... nshot2.gif


And there's the point I was trying to prove.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 9:27 pm 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
that it doesnt work?


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2005 10:07 pm 
Celeron
Celeron
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 7:13 pm
Posts: 7362
Location: New York City
Nvidia4Ever wrote:
that it doesnt work?


yeah.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 30, 2005 10:17 am 
Team Member
Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:48 pm
Posts: 614
Location: Canadian Poop Land
Arent we all trying to prove that.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 30, 2005 5:39 pm 
7yrs+11,000 Posts
7yrs+11,000 Posts
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2004 5:44 pm
Posts: 11242
Location: The kitten above is not on fire.
i was just about to email somone too :x


Top
  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

© 2014 Future US, Inc. All rights reserved.