Quantcast

Maximum PC

It is currently Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:23 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: ERROE REPORTING ON EVERY PROGRAME I USE
PostPosted: Sat Sep 25, 2004 6:54 pm 
8086
8086

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 6:43 pm
Posts: 6
I HAVE BEEN GETTING THES ERROE REPORTING MESSAGES EVERY TIME I OPEN A PROGRAME LIKE WHEN I TURN ON THE COMPUTER AND GO TO MY DESKTOP A MESSAGE FROM WINDOWS POP UP SAYS SEND OR DONT SEND AND I SAYS THAT TO EVERY PROGRAME I USES AND I TRYED TO INSTALL WINDOWS AGINE AND IT DID THE SAME THING


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Sep 26, 2004 2:14 pm 
Folding Momerator
Folding Momerator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:45 am
Posts: 15220
What does the error say? Is it an illegal operation? When given the option to send, click yes. This will bring up a message about what to do.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: ERROE REPORTING ON EVERY PROGRAME I USE
PostPosted: Sun Sep 26, 2004 5:51 pm 
Bitchin' Fast 3D Z8000
Bitchin' Fast 3D Z8000
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2004 3:20 pm
Posts: 219
Location: Planet Earth mostly!
beboo_07 wrote:
I HAVE BEEN GETTING THES ERROE REPORTING MESSAGES EVERY TIME I OPEN A PROGRAME LIKE WHEN I TURN ON THE COMPUTER AND GO TO MY DESKTOP A MESSAGE FROM WINDOWS POP UP SAYS SEND OR DONT SEND AND I SAYS THAT TO EVERY PROGRAME I USES AND I TRYED TO INSTALL WINDOWS AGINE AND IT DID THE SAME THING


Looks like you also have a problem with your Caps Lock key. :P

When you send the error reporting it should give you a website to goto to say what that error was and what caused it. What does it say, if anything?

What does your event log say the errors are?
Get to your event log by going to Start/Control Panel/Administrative Tools/Event Viewer. Look at applications.

Post your system specs, service packs (SP1 or SP2) and applications you have installed also.

:-)
Dave


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2004 5:20 pm 
8086
8086

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 6:43 pm
Posts: 6
kk i foune like 760 errors and i here they are


Access denied attempting to launch a DCOM Server using DefaultLaunchPermssion. The server is:
{00020906-0000-0000-C000-000000000046}
The user is Unavailable/Unavailable, SID=Unavailable.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The IMAPI CD-Burning COM Service service entered the stopped state.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The IMAPI CD-Burning COM Service service entered the stopped state.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The IMAPI CD-Burning COM Service service was successfully sent a start control.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The time service has not been able to synchronize the system time for 49152 seconds because none of the time providers has been able to provide a usable time stamp. The system clock is unsynchronized.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Error code 00000050, parameter1 a1fc7918, parameter2 00000000, parameter3 80590323, parameter4 00000000.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The NIC Management Service Configuration Driver service was successfully sent a start control.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Remote Access Auto Connection Manager service was successfully sent a start control.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck. The bugcheck was: 0x00000050 (0xa1fc7918, 0x00000000, 0x80590323, 0x00000000). A dump was saved in: C:\WINDOWS\Minidump\Mini092504-01.dmp.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Microsoft (R) Windows (R) 5.01. 2600 Uniprocessor Free.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The browser has forced an election on network \Device\NetBT_Tcpip_{5A5BC4CA-2CDC-4646-8FBA-044B580444BB} because a master browser was stopped.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Application popup: wmplayer.exe - Application Error : The instruction at "0x77f82e51" referenced memory at "0x00120005". The memory could not be "written".

Click on OK to terminate the program

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Faulting application iexplore.exe, version 6.0.2600.0, faulting module mshtml.dll, version 6.0.2600.0, fault address 0x00131b43.

For more information, see Help and Support Center at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/events.asp.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 2:57 am 
team psycho or sumthin
team psycho or sumthin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 2:58 am
Posts: 6498
Location: I live on the verge of insanity
sounds like it is time for a windows reinstall


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 4:25 am 
Folding Momerator
Folding Momerator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:45 am
Posts: 15220
Is this a name brand computer or one you built? Either way, please post the specs (brand, model number)


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 9:16 am 
Java Junkie
Java Junkie
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 14, 2004 10:23 am
Posts: 24236
Location: Granite Heaven
Reformat and reinstall ... your OS is borked.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 10:23 am 
Sharptooth
Sharptooth
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2004 9:23 am
Posts: 383
Location: Chesapeake, VA
that is a lot of freakin errors... I agree with everyone else, reformat and reinstall man.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 11:58 am 
Folding Momerator
Folding Momerator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:45 am
Posts: 15220
Yeah, I agree, but

Quote:
I TRYED TO INSTALL WINDOWS AGINE AND IT DID THE SAME THING


According to that, he's tried it already.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 3:50 pm 
8086
8086

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 6:43 pm
Posts: 6
i try to reistall windows it did the ysame thing kkk her is what i have in my comp

1G pc3200 of ram
p4 3.0e
abit ic7 max3
a dvd
a chaintech sounde card 7.1
i have a compro pvr
chaintech fx5200 256 md graphic card

i think the problem started when i ordered new parts to put in my comp like the pvr and the sounde card and the dvd


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 30, 2004 5:06 pm 
Folding Momerator
Folding Momerator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:45 am
Posts: 15220
I'd have to say that I would take out the sound card (don't know what a pvr is) get into your BIOS and default everything. After you do that, put your XP CD in and make sure you format the hard drive. Today I ran into some weird things on hubby's puter. I tried to do the regular format, it wouldn't let me. I had a bunch of files that for some reason wouldn't copy. I ended up doing a quick format- no problems after that. Once you get it running, without erros, then add the sound card after disabling the onboard sound.


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 02, 2004 6:56 am 
8086
8086

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2004 6:43 pm
Posts: 6
i did what u tolled me and it worked for now now errors till now

thanxs people for who helped me


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 02, 2004 4:50 pm 
Folding Momerator
Folding Momerator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 1:45 am
Posts: 15220
Great :!: :D


Top
  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 13 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

© 2014 Future US, Inc. All rights reserved.