Quantcast

Maximum PC

It is currently Tue Jul 29, 2014 5:59 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Where to Start?
PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 8:23 am 

First off, like all of you, I love technology.
I have a Degree and certification in Technology Training.
I enjoy helping/teaching others about technology, how to use their computer/software.
I just got my first real job out of college in the finance field, as a corporate trainer, training their software. But its lame, not the same as being in IT. :roll: I like training and solving problems at the same time.

I am looking for help on where to start to get certifications that may help me getting hired to do training for technology, not Finance.

Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated! :o

Thx Mediocer

Post subject: Re: Where to Start?
PostPosted: Fri Sep 23, 2005 2:00 am 

Mediocer wrote:
I just got my first real job out of college in the finance field, as a corporate trainer, training their software. But its lame, not the same as being in IT. :roll: I like training and solving problems at the same time.

I am looking for help on where to start to get certifications that may help me getting hired to do training for technology, not Finance.

Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated! :o

Thx Mediocer