Quantcast

Maximum PC

It is currently Mon Apr 21, 2014 7:01 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Antec Neo Eco 400W = $30
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 6:28 am 
Clawhammer
Clawhammer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2005 6:22 pm
Posts: 4406
Location: In the closet
This is a NewEgg Shell Shocker which will go live today at 3PM PT (6PM ET) and runs until 5:59PM PT, or 8:59PM ET. If you need a 400 watter for your SFF, niche or HTPC this is the one to buy.


Top
  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group