Quantcast

Maximum PC

It is currently Fri Dec 19, 2014 10:34 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:47 pm 
Coppermine
Coppermine
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 1:57 pm
Posts: 566
Location: Top of California
ProcDude wrote:
Wow. I've been using Firefox 1.5 the whole time and I could never even put in an avatar. Hope they get it fixed soon, because I really need to get my avatar on. :D

I'm using FF 1.5 all the time and it's the only way I can get my avatar working.

Did you ask Six to enable your avatar yet?


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject: Avatar, I don't even have the option.......
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2006 5:06 am 
Coppermine
Coppermine
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 7:06 pm
Posts: 622
Location: San Antonio
I don't have have the option to load an avatar or host site in my profile. Will I ever get to install one? :?:


Top
  Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Avatar, I don't even have the option.......
PostPosted: Sat Jan 21, 2006 5:21 am 
Northwood
Northwood
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2004 2:44 am
Posts: 2496
Location: Wizzing into the abyss
oldwizkid wrote:
I don't have have the option to load an avatar or host site in my profile. Will I ever get to install one? :?:


See here for info:

http://www.maximumpc.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=19


Top
  Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 23 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

© 2014 Future US, Inc. All rights reserved.