I've found this internet computer store but want to find out if it's
legit.
Did google search&maps and the address in a subdivision in Texas.
Has email address hotmail.
Tried BBB search nothing.
Mailing Address:
703 Cypresswood Ridge (usaselly.com)
Spring
Texas 77373
USA
usaselly.com is committed to providing you, our customer, with the best selection and lowest price on everything Digital. We specialize in Digital Cameras, Printers, Scanners, Digital Video Camcorders for home or professional use, as well as DVD players and DV Editing Decks. Our buying power allows us to pass along the savings to you. Try us, you will love us! We care about you and your needs!
Important message to our valued customers.
Please be aware that usaselly.com does not operate under any similar-sounding name or derivative thereof. We are the name that you have come to trust. When doing your shopping keep in mind that others may try to confuse and mislead you by registering similar sounding domain names but there is only one usaselly.com with one URL
www.usaselly.comusaselly.com is a registered trademark.
E-Mail Contacts
Customer Support
usaselly@hotmail.comSales Department
usaselly@hotmail.com Billing Department
usaselly@hotmail.com Shipping & Returns
usaselly@hotmail.com