Capcom Digital Collection Ships March 27 in U.S., Eight Games for $40

Paul Lilly

The Capcom Digital Collection is a marvelous medley of eight digital Capcom titles crammed into a single Xbox 360 disc. If you were to download these titles separately via Xbox Live Arcade (XBLA), it'd set you back a Benjamin (combined). The all encompassing disc will run $40, saving you 60 percent, and potentially some valuable hard disk space if you happen to be running low.

Games included in the Capcom Digital Collection :

  • 1942: Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando Rearmed 2
  • Final Fight Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketman: Axis of Evil (including Rocketman: It Came From Uranus expansion)
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3

Not a bad collection of titles for forty bucks, provided you don't already own several of the ones included. The collection will ship in the U.S. on March 27 and in Europe on March 30.

Around the web